Wake Forest NC Foreclosures – You’ll Be Surprised at the Great Finds!

Wake Forest NC ForeclosuresEvery week I upload an updated Foreclosure Report to my website.  I know that most buyers may be scared of Foreclosures that are on the market because of some stories they have heard about the homes being trashed, etc.  I can say that I have personally inspected the majority of the homes that are on this list and they are in fantastic condition

This latest list has everything on it from beautiful Historic Homes in Wake Forest NC that overlook a park to an exclusive estate home in Wake Forest NC that has over 10,800 sq ft and is situated on a Fazio designed Golf Course.  There are homes priced as low as $220,900 and a wide variety of styles to fit any family profile!

Please, take a look at the latest list of Foreclosures in Wake Forest NC.  I promise that you won’t be disappointed and AS ALWAYS……if you have any questions you can always call me at 919.649.6128 or simply send me an email!

You can click here for the latest Wake Forest NC Foreclosure Report.

Leave a Reply

