Discover Spring Hope NC – I Did!

Spring Hope, NC is a delightful little historic town located in Nash County, NC.  Only minutes from I-95 in one direction and Raleigh NC in the other it is a perfect location to be “close” to things but just not TOO close!

I had the pleasure of having to visit Spring Hope, NC last week and, as always, had my camera handy!  I snapped a few shots and thought I would share them for all to enjoy.

A few details about Spring Hope, NC:

  • Est. 1889
  • Awesome Annual Festivals such as the Pumpkin Festival
  • Local Farmers Market
  • Community woven Chamber of Commerce
  • 1261 residents (according to 2000 Census)
  • Nash County
  • a notable native of Spring Hope NC is the Carolina Panther founder and owner Jerry Richardson

If you would like more information regarding Spring Hope NC be sure to give me a call!  You can reach me at 919.649.6128, or you can email me and don’t forget to visit my website: Wake Forest NC House Chick

Leave a Reply

