Looking For A Great Home at an Awesome Price in Wake Forest NC?

Wake Forest NC ForeclosuresEvery week I update the Wake Forest NC Foreclosure Report and place it on my website, Wake Forest House Chick, for download.  The download is FREE and there are some really awesome deals to be found!

If you are searching for homes for sale in Wake Forest NC you really don’t want to pass up what is available on this Foreclosure Report.  There is everything on the list from townhomes, historic homes, to estate homes.  I try to get out each week and inspect the new additions to the list and I can tell you that the majority of these foreclosed homes are in fantastic condition and are just waiting on new owners!  In addition to foreclosures in Wake Forest NC I have included on the list Short Sales, Auctions, and HUD/VA owned homes.  The list includes Wake Forest, Rolesville and North Raleigh NC.  If you are searching in another area of the Raleigh NC metro just let me know and I will be happy to customize a search just for you!

So, take a few minutes and check out the updated Wake Forest NC Foreclosure Report and you want you can ask to be added to my mailing list and I can remind you each week when the report is updated!  Yep, it is THAT easy!

Leave a Reply

