ALL Homes For Sale in Wake Forest NC Have Home Warranties in August 2010! – Ask Me!

ALL Homes For Sale in Wake Forest NC Have Home Warranties in August 2010! – Ask Me!

I have been fortunate to call Wake Forest my home for many years!  I blog about it non-stop, I get American Home Shieldout and meet the business owners and residents.  It is wonderful to walk downtown and wave to all the people that I know.  It can be like that for you, too!

This wonderful community has a wide variety of homes to choose from in all price ranges and of all styles.  Each neighborhood has it’s own unique vibe and there is definitely a place for EVERYONE in Wake Forest NC

In the meantime, I wanted to share my “special” for the month of August, 2010.  For all of my buyers I will provide a FREE American Home Shield Warranty for the month of August.  What does that mean?  It means that EVERY buyer that enters into a contract during the month of August will receive a FREE Home Warranty.  Doesn’t matter if it is a home that I have listed or not! 

To make the deal even sweeter I will also provide a free American Home Shield Warranty to my SELLERS that sign an Exclusive Listing Agreement with me during the month of August 2010!  Just think – while your home is on the market it will be covered!  If you are thinking of listing your home then August is the month to do it!  This is a fantastic way to market your home to buyers and it relieves a little stress from you while you are on the market.

What does an American Home Shield warranty cover?

  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Ductwork
  • Plumbing
  • Whirlpool Motor & Pump
  • Plumbing Stoppages
  • Water Heaters
  • Electrical
  • Exhaust/Vent/Attic Fans
  • Built-In Microwaves
  • Dishwashers
  • Garbage Disposals
  • Ranges/Ovens/Cooktops
  • Trash Compactors
  • 13 SEER, Sediment, Rust and Corrosion and Insufficienty Maintainted Equipment


And that’s just THE BASICS!  Plans can be customized further!

Why am I doing this?  To make it all the more easier to buy and sell in Wake Forest, NC.  Come Discover Wake Forest NC– I think you are going to love it here!

Check out some of the wonderful homes on the market at my website, Wake Forest NC House Chick – I am sure the one you have have been waiting for is there!

 

Leave a Reply

