List of Phenomenal Wake Forest NC Foreclosures for FREE!

Each week I update a Wake Forest NC Foreclosure List and post it to my website.  This list is available for free and was justWake Forest NC House Chick update this past Saturday.  Did you happen to get your copy?  If not, no worries – you can still download it and I can also place you on a mailing list so you receive them delivered directly to your inbox!

This list has foreclosed homes for sale in Wake Forest, Rolesville and North Raleigh.  If you happen to be searching in another area of the Triangle I can help you with that as well.  Just send me an email with what you are looking for and I’ll be happy to prepare a custom list just for you.

Each week I am simply amazed with the incredible real estate deals to be found in Wake Forest.  There are single family homes, townhomes and estate homes on this list an unbelievable prices.  For the most part, I have seen these homes in person and most are in great condition with little to no work needing to be done.  There are a few that do require work and if you like I can point those out to you.

So, check out my latest report and let me know how I can help!  I live here, work here and play here so I can answer any questions you have about the area.

Leave a Reply

