A Great Place To Explore Wake Forest NC!

I receive so many emails and phone calls from people wanting to learn all about Wake Forest NC. Wake Forest NC And, why not?  It is an incredible place to call home!  My website might be a little different than others that you have peeked in on and I try and make easy to navigate and provide the answer needed when considering a move to Wake Forest NC.

Here are just a few of the pages on my website, Wake Forest NC House Chick, that should help you on your path to discovering Wake Forest NC.

Wake Forest NC Info – a collection of restaurants in Wake Forest, Public Utility options, and some great entertainment ideas. 

Wake Forest NC Schools – A list of the current schools in Wake Forest NC and the schedule they operate on as well as a direct feed from Wake County Public School System to say up to date.  You can find school lunches, student assignment by house address, coming schools events and more.

Wake Forest NC Neighborhoods
– a sample of the neighborhoods that you will find in Wake Forest NC – the list is being updated daily so be sure to check back if the one you are searching for hasn’t been added quite yet.

Property Search – from here you can search properties for sale (as well as land, rentals and commercial property) not only in Wake Forest but all over the Triangle.  It is a live feed that stays up to date so you won’t miss a thing.

Foreclosures and Short Sales – here you can find my weekly report full of the latest Foreclosures, Short Sales and REOs in Wake Forest, Rolesville and North Raleigh.  If you are searching in another area just let me know and I can prepare a custom search for you.

What’s YOUR Circa – If you are interested in Historic Homes and Landmark properties then you definitely want to check out my blog devoted to just this niche.  You can find the direct feed on my website.

Discover Wake Forest NC – My Wake Forest blog will keep you up to date on all the latest happenings and things to do in Wake Forest, new listings, buyer tips, seller tips, area subdivision and Wake Forest Parks.

Civic Information Police/Fire/EMS – Links to local Police Department, Local Fire Departments, EMS and National Links

AND MORE!!!!!  I hope that you start your search for information about Wake Forest NC at my website, Wake Forest NC House Chick, and feel comfortable emailing or calling me with any questions you may have about the area, homes for sale, etc.  Keep in mind, I live in Wake Forest, I play in Wake Forest and I LOVE Wake Forest!

Leave a Reply

